The  Exabytes  Group, the organizer of the prestigious Singapore Website Awards 2018 (SWA  2018), officially wrapped up the Award Presentation Ceremony of the said event at Lifelong Learning Institute on 27 February 2019.

The second SWA 2018 also co-organized by Usonyx, Cybersite and Signetiq; Sponsored by Tezos Southeast Asia (Platinum Partner). It features 3 categories, namely Commercial, Personal and E-Commerce.

This year, we also decided to rebrand the SWA logo and theme, as our intention is to portray the impression of grand awards, by using black and gold as the theme colour. Black is a formal, elegant and prestigious colour and which represent great depth, richness, endless possibilities of mankind’s creativity; while gold colour is a measure of best, quality and excellence.

Participants are competing for various awards according to the categories they belong to, ranging from the Site of the Month Award, Favourite Website Award (previously know as The Public’s Favourite Website Award), and the grand prize, namely the Site of the Year Award.

The exciting award ceremony of Singapore Website Awards 2018 was witnessed by several highly regarded industry experts, veterans and honourable judges:

  • PRANAV JOSHI, Associate Director – UX, Global Software Engineering
  • ALVIN HO, Associate Creative Director, GERMS
  • LINH PHAM, Head of Marketing, Wowoo X

The judges have been emphasizing on website performance is the first thing that everyone should focus on. A website must not only be filled with impressive content, performance of the website, especially the loading speed, is a crucial elements when it comes to what makes a good website.

SWA 2018 is organized to create a platform to gather the best web designers and developers in Singapore. We also welcome for those who need to consult or partner up with web designers to create a good website for their e-commerce website too!

Check out below for the official result:

SWA 2018 Official Result

Site of the Month Award Winners

CategoriesMonthWebsite URLName
Febcohesion.sgTan Wei Sheng
Marbubblebump.sgThe Fun Empire
Aprpayboy.bizNigel Lim
Julachieverstuition.comAchievers Tuition
Augbutlerinsuits.comPoon Da Qian
Octjin-design.comJIN Design
Novlionellim.comLionel Lim Media
Febmitsueki.sgDaphne Xiao
Mareatdreamlove.comYeo Eileen
Aprkatelyntan.sgKatelyn Tan
Maydrumitloud.comDRUM IT LOUD
Junmychirpylife.comMelissa Tan
Julawinsomelife.orgMelvin Lee
Sepprischew.comPriscilla Chew
Octthehypetraveler.comDarwin Lau
Novagirlmustwander.comMichelle Tan
Decjayndee.comDaniel Tay
Ecommerce Ho
Marhipvan.comHipVan Singapore Pte Ltd
Mayxool.sgXool Industries Pte Ltd
Junmphosis.sgDecks Ptd Ltd
Julfreshnmarine.comFresh N Marine Pte Ltd
Augprimeliquor.sgPrime Liquor
Nov Hoe


Favourite Website Award Winners 

CategoriesWebsite URLName
CommercialLionelLim.comLionel Lim
Personalwymo.sgWai Yan Maung Oo
E-Commercerelaxedparent.comArtyzens Pte Ltd


Site of the Year Winners

CategoriesWebsite URLName
Personaljayndee.comDaniel Tay

Singapore Website Awards 2019 opens for submission!

If you are interested to submit your website for an award recognition, do submit to us now and who knows you might be the winner!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here